Видео похожее на "I-dI-ezhZWc", с 1 по 23 из (примерно) 100
25 Minutes Of Skull and Bones Gameplay - SEA DAD GOES WILD AT SEA
 
25:12
Team Eurogamer's Sea Dad (AKA Johnny Chiodini) went all hands on deck with Skull and Bones gameplay at E3 2018! Find out how he did in this let's play video which features 25 minutes of Skull and Bones gameplay, it'll swash your buckles, that's for sure!

Subscribe to Eurogamer - subscription_center?add_user=eurogamer

For the latest video game reviews, news and analysis, check out and don't forget to follow us on Twitter: eurogamer
 
Ghost of Tsushima Full Gameplay Reveal (with Flute) | Sony E3 2018
 
11:8
Watch the full reveal of Ghost of Tsushima gameplay from the Sony E3 2018 press conference.

Subscribe to GameSpot! GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1

Visit all of our channels:
Features & Reviews - GameSpot
Video Game Trailers - GameSpotTrailers
Movies, TV, & Comics - GameSpotUniverse
Gameplay & Guides - GameSpotGameplay
Mobile Gaming - GameSpotMobile

Like - GameSpot
Follow - GameSpot

 
Marvel’s Spider-Man – E3 2018 Gameplay | PS4
 
7:1
Pre-order now! Available September 7, 2018 | Learn more:

Marvel’s Spider-Man features your favorite web-slinger in a story unlike any before it. Now a seasoned Super Hero, Peter Parker has been busy keeping crime off the streets as Spider-Man. Just as he’s ready to focus on life as Peter, a new villain threatens New York City. Faced with overwhelming odds and higher stakes, Spider-Man must rise up and be greater.

Sony Interactive Entertainment, Marvel and Insomniac Games present Marvel’s Spider-Man exclusively for PlayStation 4.

Legal:
© 2018 MARVEL
© 2018 Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC
Developed by Insomniac Games, Inc.

► Subscribe to Marvel: WeO3YJ

Follow Marvel on Twitter: ‪marvel
Like Marvel on FaceBook: ‪Marvel

For even more news, stay tuned to:
Tumblr: ‪
Instagram: marvel
Google+: ‪+marvel
Pinterest: ‪marvelofficial
Лучшие Игры E3 2018 (Итоги Лучшей E3 в Истории)
 
18:7
ПРЕМИУМ-Аккаунт в Lineage 2 - 2xX8RwE
======================================================
😎Второй Канал - WE8wcq
🤠Я в ВК → svirokk
😉Паблик ВК → svirokcommunity
😃Сотрудничество → natalia_adisom
🎮Steam → profiles/76561198082143553/
======================================================
Мой ПК → 7s8zb8
Защищаю Современное Кино → dnkfie
Исповедь Казуального Игрока - 13on35
Слабый ПК → B9yYQx
Читаю Комментарии Дибилов → zGJfqr
Лучшая Рубрика → kBtRiQ
 
30 Best NEW Games of E3 2018
 
28:56
E3 2018 is off to a wild start. There were plenty of announcements, but we want to focus on the brand new games that took us by surprise.
Subscribe for more: gameranxtv


30 Dead or Alive 6
Platform: PC, Xbox One, PS4
Release Date: Q1 2019

29 Gears Tactics
Platform: PC
Release Date: TBA

28 Mario Party
Platform: PC
Release Date: TBA

27 Déraciné
Platform: PS4
Release Date: TBA

26 Unravel Two
Platform: PS4, Xbox One, PC
Release Date: TBA

25 Twin Mirror
Platform: PS4, Xbox One, PC
Release Date: TBA

24 Sea of Solitude
Platform: PS4, Xbox One, PC
Release Date: Q1 2019

23 Hitman 2
Platform: PS4, PC, Xbox One
Release Date: NOVEMBER 13, 2018

22 Overcooked 2
Platform: Switch
Release Date: TBA

21 The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit
Platform: PS4, Xbox One, PC
Release Date: JUNE 26, 2018

20 Session
Platform: PC XBOX ONE
Release Date: TBA 2019

19 Trials Rising
Platform: Xbox One, PS4, PC, Switch
Release Date: February 01, 2019

18 Just Cause 4
Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One
Release Date: December 04, 2018

17 Forza Horizon 4
Platform: Xbox One, PC
Release Date: OCTOBER 02, 2018

16 Control
Platform: Xbox One, PS4, PC
Release Date: TBA

15 Battletoads
Platform: Xbox One
Release Date: TBA 2019

14 Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One
Release Date: OCTOBER 05, 2018

13 DOOM Eternal
Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One
Release Date: TBA

12 Starfield
Platform: TBA
Release Date: TBA

11 Elder Scrolls Blades
Platform: PC iOS Android
Release Date: TBA 2018

10 Wolfenstein Youngbloods
Platform: PS4, Xbox One, PC
Release Date: TBA 2019

9 Gears 5
Platform: PC Xbox One
Release Date: TBA

8 Devil May Cry 5
Platform: PS4 Xbox One
Release Date: Q2 2019

7 Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order
Platform: TBA
Release Date: Q4 2019

6 Sekiro Shadows Die Twice
Platform: PS4, PC, Xbox One
Release Date: Early 2019

5 Jump Force
Platform: PS4, PC, Xbox One
Release Date: TBA 2019

4 Dying Light 2
Platform: Xbox One
Release Date: TBA

3 Nioh 2
Platform: PS4
Release Date: TBA

2 Elder Scrolls VI
Platform: TBA
Release Date: TBA

1 Halo INFINITE
Platform: PC Xbox One
Release Date: TBA 2018
Skull & Bones | ТРЕЙЛЕР (на русском) | E3 2018
 
8:44
Русский трейлер Skull & Bones с выставки E3 2018. Релиз игры запланирован на 2019 год.
Сайт Skull & Bones: ru-ru/game/skull-and-bones
Русские трейлеры и геймплей: YII1NI

Об игре Skull & Bones:
Действие разворачивается в Золотой век пиратства. В те времена самые могучие боевые корабли на Земле попадали под управление независимых капитанов. В Skull & Bones вы — ненасытный честолюбивый капитан, который отказался от королевской амнистии. Терять больше нечего, и вы отправляетесь из Карибского бассейна в Индийский океан — экзотический и непокорный край несметных богатств.
 
 
Metro Exodus - E3 2018 4K Gameplay Demo [EU]
 
17:48
In Metro Exodus, you'll explore vast open levels as you journey across post-apocalyptic Russia.

In this extended gameplay demo, 4A Games will guide you through some of the brand new features we're adding to the game to support this bold new design vision, including new crafting mechanics, weapon customization and more.

You'll discover how 4A has taken the gripping, atmospheric experience that Metro is famed for, and added a new level of freedom and player choice, to create their most ambitious title yet - Metro Exodus!

---

Metro Exodus will be departing 22 February 2019 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC!

---

Web:
Twitter: MetroVideoGame
Facebook: MetroVideoGame
Instagram: MetroVideoGame
TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS
 
10:44
Check out these brand new Top 10 E3 2018 Teaser Trailers in 1080p! Thumbnail Artwork by Maciej Kuciara () | Click to subscribe: 14gAtV1 | E3 2018 Trailers Playlist: 2sGjRt9

E3 2018 is being held in Los Angeles from June 9-15. It is the biggest gaming convention in this world and all big game developers show off their newest games, trailers & gameplay.

Overview of the upcoming press conferences:
- EA: June 9, 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10)

- Microsoft: June 10, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11)

- Bethesda: June 10, 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11)

- Square Enix: June 11, N/A // 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12)

- Ubisoft: June 11, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12)

- Playstation: June 11, 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12)

Feel free to subscribe if you want to stay updated about every single new trailer! :)

In this TOP 10:
#10 Days Gone (play me: 00:09)
#9 Fear the Wolves (play me: 01:25)
#8 Fallout 76 (play me: 03:09)
#7 Hitman 2 (play me: 04:16)
#6 Green Hell (play me: 05:10)
#5 We Happy Few (play me: 05:55)
#4 Strange Brigade (play me: 06:28)
#3 The walking Dead (play me: 09:35)
#2 Serious Sam 4 (play me: 09:35)
#1 Cyberpunk 2077 (play me: 10:13)

______________________________________________

"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for -fair use- for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."
 
10 самых громких анонсов E3 2018
 
13:17
Покупай игры без комиссии на IGMYT

Всем привет! Отгремели все крупные конференции Е3, а это значит, что разработчики и издатели порадовали нас рядом крупных анонсов. The Elder Scrolls VI. Devil May Cry 5, DOOM Eternal — вот лишь несколько игр, впервые показанных по ходу мероприятия. Об этих и других интересных проектах мы рассказали в подборке 10 главных анонсов Е3 2018 от IGM. Приятного просмотра!

VK - igm
Twitter - igm_live
Instagram - igmlive
Marvel’s Spider-Man – E3 2018 Showcase Demo Video | PS4
 
7:6
en-us/games/marvels-spider-man-ps4/

Pre-order now!
Available September 7, 2018

Learn more:

Marvel’s Spider-Man features your favorite web-slinger in a story unlike any before it. Now a seasoned Super Hero, Peter Parker has been busy keeping crime off the streets as Spider-Man. Just as he’s ready to focus on life as Peter, a new villain threatens New York City. Faced with overwhelming odds and higher stakes, Spider-Man must rise up and be greater.

Sony Interactive Entertainment, Marvel and Insomniac Games present Marvel’s Spider-Man exclusively for PlayStation 4.

© 2018 MARVEL
© 2018 Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC
Developed by Insomniac Games, Inc.
Assassin's Creed Odyssey | ГЕЙМПЛЕЙ (на русском) | E3 2018
 
8:1
Русский геймплейный трейлер Assassin's Creed Odyssey (Assassin's Creed Одиссея) с выставки E3 2018. Релиз игры состоится 5 октября 2018 года.
Сайт Assassin's Creed Odyssey: ru-ru/game/assassins-creed
Русские трейлеры и геймплей: YII1NI
Ghost of Tsushima - E3 2018 Gameplay Debut | PS4
 
8:51
en-us/games/ghost-of-tsushima-ps4/

In 1274, the fearsome Mongol Empire invades the Japanese island of Tsushima and slaughters its legendary samurai defenders. Jin Sakai is one of the last survivors of a noble samurai clan. To combat his overwhelming foes, he must pioneer deadly new fighting techniques--the way of The Ghost--and wage an unconventional war for the people of Japan.

May contain content inappropriate for children, visit for rating information

©2018 Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC. Ghost of Tsushima is a trademark of Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC.
Игра The Division 2 - Русский геймплейный трейлер (E3 2018) | В Рейтинге
 
6:26
Русский геймплейный трейлер "Падение Вашингтона" игры "Tom Clancy's The Division 2" на игровой выставке E3 2018.

• Дата выхода: ???
• Игровая серия: The Division
• Жанр: РПГ, Шутер
• Сеттинг: Экшен, Открытый мир, Фантастика
• Платформы:
• Игровые режимы: ММО, Мультиплеер
• Разработчик: Massive Entertainment
• Издатель: Ubisoft

@in_rating #трейлеры_игр

• Лучшие игровые трейлеры с выставки E3 2018: playlist?list=PLanli-oaGOyzHba-Sz0L1LGYuBPzm142a

• Лучшие новые трейлеры игр: playlist?list=PLanli-oaGOyxcjod-KYUQnH6eTa14LpJo
• Все новые трейлеры игры: playlist?list=PL1pztL33z8n8eUDB_nxKoh3o08IxJ2TC1

• Портал "В Рейтинге":
• Мы в "ВКонтакте": in_rating
• Мы в "Facebook": inratingru/
• Мы в "Google+": +InratingRu
Resident Evil 2 Remake Gameplay | E3 2018
 
17:50
Resident Evil 2 is getting the remake treatment on PS4, Xbox One, and PC in January, but you can watch us try to make it out of Raccoon City alive right here, right now.

Subscribe to GameSpot! GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1

Visit all of our channels:
Features & Reviews - GameSpot
Video Game Trailers - GameSpotTrailers
Movies, TV, & Comics - GameSpotUniverse
Gameplay & Guides - GameSpotGameplay
Mobile Gaming - GameSpotMobile

Like - GameSpot
Follow - GameSpot

Assassin's Creed Одиссея: Трейлер игрового процесса - Мировая премьера на E3 2018
 
2:5
Пройдите долгий путь, чтобы из изгоя превратиться в легендарного героя. Отправляйтесь в невероятное путешествие, чтобы узнать тайны своего прошлого и изменить судьбу Древней Греции в Assassin's Creed Одиссея.

Доступно с 5 октября 2018 года

Оформите предзаказ и получите дополнительное задание:

Следите за нашими новостями:
Сайт:
VK: assassinscreed
Facebook: assassinscreed/
Death Stranding - E3 2018 4K Trailer | PS4
 
8:21
From legendary game creator Hideo Kojima comes an all new, genre defining experience for the PlayStation®4. Besieged by death's tide at every turn, Sam Bridges must brave a world utterly transformed by the Death Stranding. Carrying the stranded remnants of the future in his hands, Sam embarks on a journey to reunite the shattered world one step at a time. What is the mystery of the Death Stranding? What will Sam discover on the road ahead? A genre defining gameplay experience holds these answers and more.

Starring Norman Reedus, Mads Mikkelsen, Léa Seydoux and Lindsay Wagner

KOJIMA PRODUCTIONS Official Website:

May contain content inappropriate for children. Visit for rating information.

(In development for PlayStation®4 system
Captured from a PlayStation®4 Pro. 4K images require a 4K display.
©2018 Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC.
Death Stranding is a trademark of Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC.
Created and developed by Kojima Productions.
“PlayStation” and the “PS” family logo are trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.)
Страницы: 12 3 4 5 »